Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sikiru A. Gbadamosi, MD LLC

Internists located in Edison, NJ & North Plainfield, NJ

52 total reviews

Sikiru A. Gbadamosi, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sikiru A. Gbadamosi, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonja B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr G as usually gave me some good advice about losing weight, this time I am going to follow his advice
Marco C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very good
Antonio A.
Submitted 06/11/19
I was the only one in the office at my scheduled appointment, saw me promptly and took time to really listen to me. Truly a patient- centered experience
Anika H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Referred by my friend visited the Doctor along with my family. Doctor and entire staff are professional and welcomes with smiley face. Amazing experience throughout and very quick to get appointment too.
Abdul A.
Submitted 04/15/19
I have been seeing Dr. Gbadamosi for over 3 years and I am very satisfied with is professional service and great atmosphere. Staff is very friendly. Dr. answers my questions very patiently and in detail. Highly recommended.
Maryann A.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very satisfied with the service I received
Moshtaq M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Best Dr ever
Gloria L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great staff!
Gloria L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very kind and patience !
Gloria L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Been going to this doctor for about a year now and have not return for the same problem. This doctor is GREAT!!!
Yousef H.
Submitted 12/29/18
Good doctor. Very passionate understanding good experiences
Marco C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very good thanks
Yosry M.
Submitted 12/15/18
Very good treatment and good flow up from the doctor thx
Abdelnasser S.
Submitted 12/09/18
Excellent
Tahany A.
Submitted 11/16/18
He is a perfect doctor ever he listen carefully to the patient and I feel so comfortable with this doctor
Shashikant K.
Submitted 11/04/18
A had a good experience. A very calm, polite and engaging doctor and took time to hear my concerns. Also appreciate him being available on weekends.
Tahany A.
Submitted 10/07/18
Perfect doctor ever I met
Naimathullah M.
Submitted 10/03/18
I am extremely happy with the service at Dr. Sikiru’s Office. The waiting time is less than 15 mins. He gives great attention to listen to your concerns and provides very effective treatment plan.
Adegbolah A.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr provided detailed information on my blood work results and explained the next line of action for me. He took time out to discuss with me without any rush. I am very happy with my visit.
Adegbolah A.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Sikiru, was very attentive and detailed. He asked very good questions and detailed with the information provided.