Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Sikiru A. Gbadamosi, MD LLC

Internists located in Edison, NJ & North Plainfield, NJ

40 total reviews

Sikiru A. Gbadamosi, MD LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sikiru A. Gbadamosi, MD LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abdelnasser S.
Submitted 12/09/18
Excellent
Tahany A.
Submitted 11/16/18
He is a perfect doctor ever he listen carefully to the patient and I feel so comfortable with this doctor
Shashikant K.
Submitted 11/04/18
A had a good experience. A very calm, polite and engaging doctor and took time to hear my concerns. Also appreciate him being available on weekends.
Tahany A.
Submitted 10/07/18
Perfect doctor ever I met
Naimathullah M.
Submitted 10/03/18
I am extremely happy with the service at Dr. Sikiru’s Office. The waiting time is less than 15 mins. He gives great attention to listen to your concerns and provides very effective treatment plan.
Adegbolah A.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr provided detailed information on my blood work results and explained the next line of action for me. He took time out to discuss with me without any rush. I am very happy with my visit.
Adegbolah A.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Sikiru, was very attentive and detailed. He asked very good questions and detailed with the information provided.
Christoph O.
Submitted 09/10/18
My experience was great and wonderful. Will recommend anytime.
Krishna A.
Submitted 08/26/18
Great doctor
Oluwasegun O.
Submitted 08/22/18
Great personality
Jaiprakash S.
Submitted 08/19/18
Had an awesome experience with Doctor! Needs bit improvement on front desk staffs!
Linda O.
Submitted 08/18/18
Was the best as usual
Elba I.
Submitted 08/17/18
Office staff very helpful. Time very good and Julie Jacob APN she listened to all my issues and was very helpful explaining. Overall good experience.
Charles E.
Submitted 08/17/18
It was good to be treated with professionalism and care, Dr G took his to listen to my complaints, never rushed you out for another patient.
Kafia K.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very helpful staff . highly efficient doctor, Considerate and very good diagnosis
Mukbul M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Very good for all details
Mary K.
Submitted 08/10/18
Very cordial and professional treatment. Will be happy to go back there
Lina A M.
Submitted 08/10/18
The doctor is very kind and knowledgeable. He listen to you.
Ehab M.
Submitted 08/08/18
Good
Tamer H.
Submitted 07/20/18
Very good